PDA

View Full Version : The Sports Room Gas Thread

Clive Eboue
7th May '11, 05:24 PM
Basically a lot of controversial shit gets said in here. ITT we quote the more ridiculous posts and neg on sight:

Xavi, Iniesta, Essien, Xabi Alonso, Sneijder

I'd rather have all those in my team over Cesc, but that's my opinion.

I also think Modric is slightly better

lolwutlolwutlolwut

Neg's at the ready

http://www.grimeforum.com/forum/showpost.php?p=2303648&postcount=107

Sosa
7th May '11, 06:18 PM
lul should post a link to neg them with in the post tbh

Clive Eboue
7th May '11, 06:38 PM
How do you do that? I've never done it before lol

7th May '11, 06:42 PM
http://www.grimeforum.com/forum/showpost.php?p=2303989&postcount=3

u have to click onthenumberAAH MY KEAYBOARD ITS FUCKED FFS
u have to click on the number next to the rep button on the left hand side of it with the hash n then it opens the post in a separate window n then u copy n paste the link of it in the thread box n then click on post quick reply

Jstar
7th May '11, 07:06 PM
Think you've got your Arsenal tinted glasses on tbh lol

Going on like Modric is a league 2 player

Samir_NasG
7th May '11, 07:08 PM

Modric is sick but he's just a better version of Hleb. Ain't in Cescs league.

Clive Eboue
7th May '11, 07:17 PM

Not at all, Modric is a very, very good player. But he's not on Cesc's level lol

Tony Starks
7th May '11, 07:22 PM
Modric is sick but he's just a better version of Hleb. Ain't in Cescs league.

I just said this like two minutes after in another thread. rep

skillz returns
7th May '11, 08:23 PM
I dont get how man r comparing modric and hleb...i think your better of comparing lennon to hleb (when he was at arsenal)

Clive Eboue
7th May '11, 08:24 PM
I dont get how man r comparing modric and hleb...i think your better of comparing lennon to hleb (when he was at arsenal)

fvrfsdvfsdvefsdvf
:laugh:

what?

skillz returns
7th May '11, 08:34 PM