Tre Mission – The Practice Mission EP (Free Download)

Posted By on February 20, 2011
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]

Brand new EP from Canadian Grime Artist, Tre Mission. Following up from “Don’t Think” promo, this five track EP shows some of what he’s been up to since.



  1. Blood
  2. Canada
  3. Slang
  4. Hello Good Morning (Grime Remix)
  5. Next To The Exit

2 Responses to Tre Mission – The Practice Mission EP (Free Download)

  1. Pingback: Tre Mission - Maxin Everything (inc. Wiley Track & Moony/Mr.Mitch/Royal-T Remixes) | Grime Forum

  2. Pingback: Global Grime 3 (Canada) - Tre Mission | Grime Forum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

You May Also Like