Rage and Lexman – The Arrival EP [Out Now]

Posted By on February 6, 2012
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]

Slew Dem Mafia tag team Rage and Lexman drop “The Arrival” EP is out Today (6th Feburary) with all of the tunes produced by G Tank (Heavytrackerz). The EP costs £1.99 and be available from their bandcamp by clicking here.

Check out the title track “The Arrival” below on youtube.


  1. The Arrival
  2. We Do This
  3. P’s Up
  4. Mafia
  5. Halloween
  6. Pop A Bottle
  7. Give It 2 U


You May Also Like