Tre Mission – Maxin Everything (inc. Wiley Track & Moony/Mr.Mitch/Royal-T Remixes)

Posted By on February 20, 2011
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]

The first single release from Tre Mission, Canadian Grime Artist from Toronto. “Maxin Everything” is out now with three mixes from Moony, Mr. Mitch and Royal T, with a bonus track featuring Wiley!! You can check out the audio of Tre Mission on Logan Sama’s show promoting this release below.

Buy now from iTunes

@TreMission @MoonyPro @MrMitchMusic @RoyalTMusic @WileyArtist


  1. Maxin Everything (Prod. by Exo Remedy)
  2. Maxin Everything (Moony Remix)
  3. Maxin Everything (Mr. Mitch Remix)
  4. Maxin Everything (Royal T Remix)
  5. Can’t Be Controlled (Ft. Wiley) (Bonus Track)

Free Downloads:

You May Also Like