Revolver drops Cruel Intentions

Posted By on August 10, 2009
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]

frontRevolver drops his free promo entitled Cruel Intentions with 10 free tracks. He deals with the sends he’s had from Wiley on the tunes “Exposure” and “Conclusion” and gives away his refix of La Roux “In For The Kill” which has had massive airplay for free!

Revolver has received a very good reaction from his CD release this year entitled “Grime’s Son” which featured production from the likes of Z Dot who has gone onto release some very good tracks with Dolla Da Dustman. He also goes in very hard on the freestyle that comes with the promo and the download is definately worth checking out, the link is below.

As a sidenote, DJ Tootsi (who is on GetDarker radio next week) also recently found 22 old tracks on his hard drive recorded by Revolver around 2007 and among them are features with the likes of Scorcher. This is another release that will also be dropping very soon so keep an eye out for that as its sure to be heavy.


  1. Intro
  2. Madness
  3. Blood Money Drug Money
  4. Not Gangsters
  5. Wanna Pull The Strap
  6. In For The Kill
  7. Freestyle
  8. The Game
  9. Exposure

Download Link

  • Download this right now!

  • Chris Davies

    THIS IS FANTASTIC! Thanks revolver. Heard you on Logans show tonight!

  • James Middleton

    Sounds like its gonna be a sick promo heard a couple of tunes on logan sama.. they sounded livoo.

  • junanos

    This Guy Is Shit

You May Also Like