View Full Version : MixCD.co.uk - Is this place legit?
Wiz
1st April '09, 06:42 AM
Seeing tracklists like this
http://www.mixcd.co.uk/jan%2009/streetbeats20.jpg
Or are they the Audiomaxxx of the grime scene?
GrimmyGrimGrim
1st April '09, 07:05 AM
sick tracklist tbh
ADHD.TV
1st April '09, 10:38 AM
no - will come on a CD-R & no cover.
but a few albums/mixtapes he got on there are exclusive
G.P
1st April '09, 11:51 AM
I'm sure this is the same place that was offering a DVD full of instrumentals with your grime order, joke is they have Bashy bigging the site up :laugh:.
Bluntwun
1st April '09, 12:38 PM
Allow putting the $ cash rolls and a gun on the front cover. How bait can you get i mean the whole thing about grime is that it aint beggin the US ting. SMH at this and a lot of the playlist.
faustus
1st April '09, 01:04 PM
Or are they the Audiomaxxx of the grime scene?
joke is they have Bashy bigging the site up :laugh:.
this proves my theory that using oppositology, bashy is the direct opposite of vybz kartel
The Elijah
1st April '09, 02:25 PM
in a word no
Hij
1st April '09, 02:29 PM
And to that end, Im locking.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.