Blacks and P Money – Blacks & P (Out June 6th)

Posted By on May 3, 2011
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]

One of the most anticipated releases of 2011, Grime Awards MC of the Year 2009 “P Money” and fellow OGz member and “Best Breakthrough Artist” of 2009, Blacks have combined together for this release. Out on the 6th of June 2011, you can pre-order your copy now on and from P Money. One of the first videos from the release “We’re OGs” is below to watch, full tracklisting (producers included) and artwork to check out too!


  1. Blacks & P (Produced by Darq E Freaker)
  2. Ogeezus (Ft. OGs) (Produced by Teddy Music/Silencer)
  3. This Way (Freestyle) (Produced by Nero)
  4. Hater (Produced by Royal-T)
  5. Hold Some Of That (Ft. Jendor) (Produced by Teddy Music/Silencer)
  6. Effing OG (Produced by SX)
  7. Timid (Remix – Produced by Chase & Status)
  8. One 16 (Ft. Big Narstie & Kozzie) (Produced by Big-Ed)
  9. Gassed On A Riddem (Produced by Spooky)
  10. Right Here (Ft. Little Dee) (Produced by Young Dot/Dot Rotten)
  11. Boo You (Ft. Slickman) (Produced by Royal-T)
  12. You Are Washed (Produced by Royal-T)
  13. One Big Move (Ft. Krept & Konan) (Produced by Teddy Music/Silencer)
  14. Screaming (Produced by Maniac)
  15. Going To War (Produced by Sukh Knight)
  16. End Of Me (Remix Ft. Frisco) (Produced by Virgo)
  17. Just Do You (Produced by Fused Forces)
  18. O’s G’s (Ft. Little Dee) (Produced by Davinche)
  19. Madness (Ft. Lauren Mason & Jammer) (Produced by GPK)
  20. Pow Sounds & Gimmicks (Produced by Teddy Music/Silencer)
  21. Blue (Produced by SX)

You May Also Like